Jump to main content

Försäljning skylt & teknik

Materialförsäljning, skylt & teknik

Annika Sköld
Säljare, Huddinge
annika.skold@saferoad.se
M: +46 70 240 61 73

Anna-Carin Lindqvist
Säljare, Örebro
annacarin.lindqvist@saferoad.se
M: +46 70 558 92 47

Michael_Magnusson_Saferoad.jpg

Micael Magnusson
Säljare, Köping
micael.magnusson@saferoad.se
T: +46 221 297 25
M: +46 70 323 70 07

Lars Karsberg
Säljare, Göteborg
lars.karsberg@saferoad.se
T: +46 31 707 48 76
M: +46 70 354 97 50

Anna Danhage
Säljare, Göteborg
anna.danhage@saferoad.se
T: +46 31 707 48 78
M: +46 70 351 56 59

Leif_Lirwall_Saferoad.jpg

Leif Lirvall
Säljare, Lund
leif.lirvall@saferoad.se
M: +46 722 37 17 27

My Oscarsson
Vice Affärsområdeschef, Krylbo
my.oscarsson@saferoad.se
T: +46 226 777 82
M: +46 703 540 081

Kent_Douhan_Saferoad.jpg

Kent Douhan
Säljsupport, Köping
Frakt/reklamation/retur
kent.douhan@saferoad.se
T: +46 221 297 18
M: +46 70 529 71 88

ParArne_Claveroth_Saferoad.jpg

P-A Claveroth
Affärsområdeschef, Karlstad
par-arne.claveroth@saferoad.se
M: +46 72 204 93 27

Urban Carlsson
Produktchef, Köping
urban.carlsson@saferoad.se
M: +46 70 578 68 65

Materialförsäljning, belysning


Jonas Besev
Säljare, Sollentuna
jonas.besev@saferoad.se
T: +46 8 594 771 89 

Anna-Carin Lindqvist
Säljare, Örebro
annacarin.lindqvist@saferoad.se
M: +46 70 558 92 47 

Materialförsäljning, ITS


Farshad Farhat
ITS-ansvarig, Sollentuna
farshad.farhat@saferoad.se
T: +46 8 444 55 95
M: +46 70 637 01 96

Konstruktör/beräkning

Rickard Ekdahl
Stålkonstruktör, Sollentuna
rickard.ekdahl@saferoad.se
M: +46 70 637 01 75